NCC University – 35 Best University in India

NCC University – The NCC (National Cadet Corps) is a youth organization in India and does not have any universities or colleges affiliated with it. However, there are many universities and colleges in India that have NCC units as a part of their extracurricular activities. These NCC units provide training and opportunities for the students to develop their leadership, discipline, and character.

ncc university

Almost all NCC university and colleges in India have NCC units, and their availability varies from state to state. Here is a list of some of the popular universities and colleges with NCC units in India, state-wise:

NCC University

  1. Delhi University, Delhi
  2. Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi
  3. Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh
  4. University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
  5. Allahabad University, Uttar Pradesh
  6. University of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
  7. University of Mumbai, Maharashtra
  8. Pune University, Maharashtra
  9. Bangalore University, Karnataka
  10. University of Madras, Tamil Nadu
  11. University of Calcutta, West Bengal
  12. Osmania University, Telangana
  13. University of Kerala, Kerala
  14. Andhra University, Andhra Pradesh
  15. University of Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
  16. Gujarat University, Gujarat
  17. University of Pune, Maharashtra
  18. Savitribai Phule Pune University, Maharashtra
  19. Saurashtra University, Gujarat
  20. University of Mysore, Karnataka
  21. Visvesvaraya Technological University, Karnataka
  22. Kakatiya University, Telangana
  23. University of Hyderabad, Telangana
  24. University of Madras, Tamil Nadu
  25. Anna University, Tamil Nadu
  26. University of Calicut, Kerala
  27. Mahatma Gandhi University, Kerala
  28. University of North Bengal, West Bengal
  29. Kalyani University, West Bengal
  30. Panjab University, Chandigarh
  31. Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Uttar Pradesh
  32. Aligarh Muslim University, Uttar Pradesh
  33. Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi
  34. Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab
  35. Bharathiar University, Tamil Nadu

CBSE Skill Education

error: Content is protected !!